Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent the Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Andrew Christie

Andrew Christie, CLTC

Financial Representative
andrew.christie@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Anthony D Thornton

Anthony D Thornton

Financial Representative
anthony.thornton@nm.com

 
 Daniel H. Webb

Daniel H. Webb

Financial Representative
daniel.webb@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Donald W Plumley

Donald W Plumley

Senior Financial Representative
donald.plumley@nm.com

 
 Mark L Fowler

Mark L Fowler

Senior Financial Representative
mark.fowler@nm.com

 
 Matthew T Stewart

Matthew T Stewart, RICP®

Financial Representative
matt.stewart@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Peter C Ferrara

Peter C Ferrara, MA

Financial Representative
pete.ferrara@nm.com

 
 Phillip Wilson Schell

Phillip Wilson Schell

Financial Representative
phillip.schell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 T Scott Richards

T Scott Richards

Disability Income Specialist
scott.richards@nm.com

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck